top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Luquin-Angel

Final Reflection


I think that this year was a great year for trying to take pictures. Since more than half of the time was spent at home. This way the majority of time can be spent outside looking for places to take pictures.

At the beginning of class I liked how we learned about how to take pictures since that is what we are going to do the majority of the class. It was unfortunate that we were not able to use the cameras and that we have to use our phones. I was happy with that because that way I can learn what my phone is capable of since I just recently got it. I liked the assignments that included taking pictures of nature. The 10 Photos, Apple Harvest, Fall Colors, and Winter were amazing assignments. Going out and trying to find creative ways of taking pictures of nature was one of the best parts of the class.

Then having to do other projects was also cool. Learning all new things that I have never seen before. Making an infographic which I have seen before but never knew what they were called. Then making a Claymation was one of the funniest things I did in this class. The characters and the tacos I made looked so goofy. I showed my family and we all just laughed. Then making a PSA was wonderful. Trying to make a plastic bag roll was difficult and I had a great time trying to record it. I also loved doing the time lapse. It gave me an opportunity of learning how the sunset looks at my house. Since I never looked out of the window to watch the sunset. The rest of the assignments were great too.. The best part of the class was making a website to display all of the things that I did and showing them to my family.





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page