top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Luquin-Angel

My Best Picture/Project

My best pictures comes from the previous blog post. I rarely have any pictures of my self. So making self-portraits was challenging for me. This pictures also show how I felt about this weird semester. Having only 4 classes to me sounded amazing at the beginning of the year. Knowing that the teachers had to squeeze a whole year in a semester made it difficult. This pictures shows me working for hours on homeworking staring at computer for long periods of time. That is how this year felt to me looking at a screen for the majority of the day. Sometimes staying up really late to try to do all the assignments and studying for all the quizzes. This pictures helps portray how probably the entire world was.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page